42 years old


Profile number
: 643

Name: Viktoria

Age: 42 years old

Birth date: 11 September

Country: Ukraine

City: Kyiv-Lviv

Height: 166 cm - 5' 5"

Weight: 65 kg - 143.3 lbs

Marital status: Divorced

Children: 16 years old daughter

Education: Higher

Profession: Actress of dramatic theatre

Languages: English basic, Russian, Ukrainian

Interests: I like nature walks, mountains, sea, forests, lakes and rivers. Embroidery pattern beads. I like animals. I have cat and dog Golden Retriever. I love adventure and travel.

Self Description: I am a creative person. I love beauty in everything. I am an Orthodox Christian, I can say with confidence that the true God is in everything and is everything. Takes care and gives us the joy of life. I was married and I believe that I have not met half. I believe that my husband is somewhere very close. When we meet will sing heaven. We would be happy. I have a daughter 14 years old. She is wonderful. Learn to draw. Her dream is to have a dad, if not then at least second. Her father refused us when I was pregnant. I help educate my parents. I am a fun and cheerful spirit. I love life.

Partner description: I'm looking for a man between 40 and 55 years. Intelligent, cheerful, with a gentle heart and strong character. He can have children and don't mind to have a mutual child if god will.

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Postal address, Phone, Skype


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here