42 years old


Profile number
: 61

Name: Oksana

Age: 42 years old

Birth date: 10 September

Country: Russia

City: Simferopol

Height: 177 cm - 5' 10"

Weight: 67 kg - 147.7 lbs

Marital status: Divorced

Children: 18 years old daughter

Education: University

Profession: Regional manager

Languages: English, Russian

Interests: Sports, reading books, cooking, photography

Self Description: I think I am quite the harmonious and balanced person, I graduated the Medical College and University of Economics, I have an interesting job, I'm an optimist, sociable, energetic, I'm feminine, affectionate, caring, I love nature, sport, mountain walking, riding behind the wheel travel .. I have not bad habits, I do not smoke, my interests - I love music of different styles, but the priority give to jazz, I like to go to music concerts, opera, I love museums, galleries, fine arts, and sometimes just to look good movie, read a good book, etc. The main value for me is family, my loved one, child, my house. I believe that the relations in the pair should be on "three pillars": Love, respect, trust.

Partner description: I'm looking for a serious man who wants to start a family and is able to start life with a white sheet, a man who can love and feel, to live a full life without looking back .. I'm looking for someone with whom I want to live a harmonious life together happy, give him warmth , care, love, and get this .. love and care for him. I believe in miracles, because love is a miracle)))

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Phone, Postal address, Skype


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here