38 years old


Profile number
: 550

Name: Gulia

Age: 38 years old

Birth date: 16 December

Country: Russia

City: Kazan

Height: 163 cm - 5' 4"

Weight: 55 kg - 121.3 lbs

Marital status: Divorced

Children: 5 years old son

Education: University degree in philology, specialty: English language and literature.

Profession: I work as a Head of customer service department in an international company which produces medical instruments for export.

Languages: English, Spanish, Turkish basic, Russian

Interests: Travelling, Latin-American dances, cooking, design and handicrafts.

Self Description: I consider myself to be quite successful and good-looking lady, trustworthy friend and loving Mom. I know how to make food delicious, life interesting and nights hot. I am not looking for a marriage of convenience, it's more important for me to fall in love. I will be a faithful and loving wife as I really believe that a woman is assigned to make a man happy. I would be glad to have another baby. I prefer to work and to contribute to the family budget, but I wouldn't mind staying at home with my children as well. In case of mutual affection I am ready to start a new family in another country. I prefer Latin America or Europe, but can consider other variants as well.

Partner description: I would be happy to meet a reliable and charismatic man up to 40 years old. I don't mind if he has children, I will do my best to make friends with them. I don't care about his financial or social status. I really appreciate smart men with sense of human, who love children and are capable of taking care of their family. I would like him to be attractive for me: strong and handsome, preferably not smoking.

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Phone, Skype, Postal address


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here