35 years old


Profile number
: 508

Name: Irina

Age: 35 years old

Birth date: 21 July

Country: Russia

City: Saint Petersburg

Height: 165 cm - 5' 5"

Weight: 56 kg - 123.5 lbs

Marital status: Single

Children: No

Education: University, financial management

Profession: Financial manager

Languages: English, Spanish, Russian

Interests: I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, culture, architecture and way of life, as I am adventurous). I also love classical music, opera and ballet. I love literature, mostly Russian classics and fantasy. I am also fond of watching football.

Self Description: I am well-educated and cheerful, but I can seem shy at first sight. You just need to know me better. I'm pretty outgoing and open:-), but if I have to choose between a noisy party with strangers and a quiet walk in the park - I will choose the latter. God was distracted for a moment, when handing out the practicality and punctuality. So I turned to be a little disorganized, but generous and fun!

Partner description: Preferably up to 48 years old. Family and traditions are very important for me and I'd be happy to meet a man who respects other traditions and cultures, who is intelligent and has active life position and desire to move forward. I want to meet a man with a good sense of humor, who would enjoy travelling as much as I do! I dream of a reliable partner and true friend with whom it would be fun to do everything: to have a pillow fight, fix a flooded basement, find adventures, and raise children. But if you're romantic as well... then we certainly should meet soon! ;)

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Phone, Postal address


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here