38 years old


Profile number
: 450

Name: Aliona

Age: 38 years old

Birth date: 23 April

Country: Russia

City: Oryol

Height: 171 cm - 5' 7"

Weight: 61 kg - 134.5 lbs

Marital status: Divorced

Children: 8 y.o. son

Education: University

Profession: Journalist

Languages: English, Russian

Interests: Swimming, traveling, theater, literature, painting

Self Description: I am a journalist. I have a Russian aristocratic blood. And I'm a mom of a child. My son is very active, healthy, beautiful and cheerful. Most of my life took place in Europe, but, anyway, I'm Russian. I like the poetry of Silver Age, art by Post-Impressionist, creativity by Michelangelo, Botticelli's women. I can enjoy the moment; I love nature, birds singing, the last hours of night. I love the silence. Sea is main love of my life. I love the sea, even in the end of season. Lonely beaches, blue bay and salty wind - these are the components that give to my soul happiness and joy of life. I'm a good swimmer and can swim a few hours. Two things that I do with great pleasure - it's swimming and writing novellas.

Partner description: I would like to meet a kind, well-educated, intelligent man, full of life, who is strong and brave and who loves children. I'd like to see next to me a man who loves movements and sport, nature, books, traveling, interesting conversations, theater. Not necessarily, but I would like my man loved the sea and could spend at least two months a year at the surf line.

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Postal address


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here