37 years old


Profile number
: 1179

Name: Olesya

Age: 37 years old

Birth date: 25 September

Country: Ukraine

City: Kyiv

Height: 164 cm 5' 4"

Weight: 51 kg - 112.5 lbs

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No

Education: University

Profession: Logistics specialist

Languages: English, Spanish, Ukrainian

Interests: Fitness, skiing, travelling, hiking

Self Description: I am rather an independent and successful woman. I live in the wonderful suburb of Kyiv surrounded by forest, work in the business center of Kyiv (the capital of Ukraine), have a car and good job. But I miss something that is very important in a woman's life. I want to share my thoughts, my emotions, my everyday discoveries, my time with my beloved man. I like sport. Sport is my hobby: fitness, yoga, aerobics, step-aerobics, super sculpt, run. In winter I like skiing, in summer I like bicycling, hitchhiking, rock climbing etc. I also like sea, but the perfect combination is sea with mountains ;)

I prefer healthy food, however, if it's something very tasty and not healthy I can't stop enjoying it (like pastry or chocolate or wine) ;) I also like cooking however I need a special mood or occasion for that! I like to cook different pastries and cakes :) and then treat my colleagues with my desserts to save my figure!

Partner description: Marriage minded and family oriented man.

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Phone, Postal address


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here