35 years old


Profile number
: 1127

Name: Dana

Age: 35 years old

Birth date: 17 June

Country: Kazakhstan

City: Almaty

Height: 165 cm - 5' 5"

Weight: 58 kg - 127.9 lbs

Marital status: Divorced

Children: 9 years old daughter

Education: Bachelor's degree

Profession: Lawyer

Languages: English intermediate, Russian, Kazakh

Interests: I am interested in yoga and healthy nutrition. I also enjoy books on psychology. I enjoy watching movies very much, especially kind and romantic comedies that help to relax. Enjoy listening to classical and calm music which helps to relax and gives positive mood.

Self Description: I am very open-minded and positive woman, very curious about all life events and opportunities. Romantic and enjoy spending time with my family. I am self confident and serious person (with good sense of humour), and ready to start my own new life. I love life, children and seeking for serious, reliable and kind person to start a happy family. I want to meet my real love who will be my best friend, with whom I can share my interests. I want to give my all to my only one as his woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for fundamental changes in starting a strong family based on trust, love and mutual understanding. I believe I will become a loving wife for you.

Partner description: I would like to find a Caucasian man with a great sense of humour, kind, tender, honest and family-oriented to build a serious and happy relationship kind man for marriage. I am ready to relocate if I find a suitable partner. If you would like to know more about me or have any questions, email me - I will be happy to answer! My heart is open for love!!!

Available contacts of this lady: Email, Postal address


To access this lady's contact details click here

If you are interested in joining our agency click here